Franklin Association Officers

Contact information for the following people is available by contacting the Western Region Office at 508-963-8106 email:, the Conference Office at 508-875-5233  email: or their local church

Board of Directors:


Moderator: Mr. John Taylor, First Congregational Church, Shelburne
Scribe: The Rev. Ms. Megan E. Leary, Central Congregational Church, UCC, Orange
Treasurer: Mr. Paul Allis, First Congregational Church of Whately
Registrar: Ms. Esther Haskell, Charlemont Federated Church
Auditor: Ms. Mary Barones, First Congregational Church, Whately             
Past Moderator: The Rev. Mr. James Ewen, Central Congregational Church, New Salem


Ms. Paullette Billiel, Trinitarian Congregational Church, Northfield
The Rev. Mr. Mick Comstock, First Congregational Church, UCC, Montague
The Rev. Mr. James Koyama, 
Ms. Tina Peters, First Congregational Church, Buckland


Church & Ministry Committee:

Chair - The Rev. Mr. David Neil, United Church of Bernardston
Mr. Charles Kellogg, South Deerfield Congregational Church
The Rev. Ms. Marguerite Sheehan, Trinity Church, Shelburne Falls
Ms. Cynthia Pomeroy, Second Congregational Church, UCC, Greenfield
The Rev. Dr. Michael Penn-Strah, Second Congregational Church, UCC, Greenfield
Ms. Linda Comstock, Charlemont Federated Church
The Rev. Mr. Daniel Dibble, Trinitarian Congregational Church, Warwick
Mr. Thomas Ziniti, Trinitarian Congregational Church, Warwick