Committee on Formation

The Committee on Formation meets at 6:00 pm on the 1st Thursday of each month (July & August excepted) at Byfield Parish in Georgetown.  Please contact the MBA-NE Office for more information.

Chair: Rev. Joe Amico, Tabernacle Church in Salem

Rev. Ian Holland, First Congregational Church in Swampscott
Rev. Ruth Richards, Pawtucket Congregational Church, Lowell
Ms. Martha Kaselis,  Forest Street Union Church in Methuen
Mr. Josh Ferry, First Church Congregational Methuen
Mr. Jerry Simmons, First Congregational Church in Billerica
Ms. Ann Abernethy, Second Congregational Church of Boxford
Rev. Pamela Cochrane, Maple Street Congregational Church, Danvers
Mr. Thomas Arnold, South Church, Andover
Ms. Dee Burgett, First Church of Christ in Marblehead (Old North)
Ms. Stephanie Muse, Congregational Church of Tewksbury
Helpful Links