Committee on Ministerial Standing

The Committee on Ministerial Standing meets at 6:00 pm on the 1st Thursday of each month (July & August excepted) at Byfield Parish in Georgetown.  Please contact the MBA-NE Office for more information.
Chair: Rev. Carrie Burnap, Forest St., Methuen

Rev. Christopher Ney, Central Congregational Church, Newburyport
Ms. Audrey Spencer Collins, Phoenix Rising UCC
Ms. Jennifer Rogers, South Church in Andover
Rev. Chris Hart, First Church Congregational Methuen
Rev. Mary Ann Thibault-Vandette, Forest St. United Church, Methuen
Mr. Alan Wisniewski, Central Congregational Church, Chelmsford
Mr. Richard Brock, First Congregational Church of Georgetown

Secretary: Mr. Christopher Jenkins, Tewksbury Congregational Church

Ministerial Standing Related Links