Hampden Association Officers

Contact information for the following people is available by contacting the Western Region Office at 413 589-7034 email: western@macucc.org, the Conference Office at 508 875-5233 email: wrighta@macucc.org, or their local church:


Moderator: Rev. Robert Donaldson, Feeding Hills Congregational Church, UCC, Feeding Hills

Immediate Past Moderator: 

Vice- Moderator: Mr. Elliott Stratton, South Congregational Church, Springfield

Scribe: Mr. Kevin Withers, Foster Memorial Church, Springfield

Treasurer: Ms. Susan Kennedy, First Church of Christ in Longmeadow

Registrar: Rev. Bart Cochran, Mittineague Congregational Church, West Springfield

Auditor: Ms. Elaine Korhonen, Second Congregational Church, Palmer


Church & Ministry Committee:

Chair: Rev. Pam McGrath, First Church of Christ in Longmeadow

Rev. Dr. Jan Burdewik, Faith United Church, Springfield

Rev. Thomas Howells, Foster Memorial Church, UCC, Springfield

Ms. Susan Kennedy, First Church of Christ in Longmeadow

Mr. Ted Lyman, South Congregational Church, Springfield

Rev. Ute Schmidt, First Church of Christ in Longmeadow

Rev. Barbara Schenk, Foster Memorial Church, UCC, Springfield

Mr. Dean Stroshine, Grace Union Church, UCC, Wilbraham